Tea and sympathy

October 27, 2009 at 1:12 am (Uncategorized) (, , )

I have to apologize for the dearth of posts lately. I had the plague and it just lasted forever.

First I felt like this:

detail from The persistence of memory by Dali

detail from The persistence of memory by Dali

Then I felt like this:

Detail from Guernica by Picasso

Detail from Guernica by Picasso

Then I finally got to feeling a little better, but I still wasn’t myself:

Portrait of Josette Gris by Juan Gris

Portrait of Josette Gris by Juan Gris

But now I’m better, thanks.

Leave a Reply

